Contact us

Tel:755-2290 4105
Fax:3060-6666
Website:www.chinatranslogistics.com
Adress:2808 Commercial and Conducting Building, Wenjin South Rd. Nanhu Street, Luohu District, Shenzhen
You are here:Home > Know

Notice

All the consignors should check the commodity before the shipment. We will never deliver any legal prohibitions such as piracy, obscene and drugs, etc. The entire import commodity should be scanned by the X-Ray, uncrated and checked in the Customer Supervision Center. Meanwhile, there are drug sniffing dogs and custom officers. Where the consignor violates the previous paragraph, the consignor will be charged all the duties.

The consignor can use the cartons with logo of “China-trans Worldwide Ltd” free. If not, there will be no deductions. After confirmed the quotation, we can offer one free time cartons to the consignor and the consignor should pay the deposit at the same time. Meanwhile we will deduct the deposit in the freightage. Furthermore, each size of the carton is HKD20. We will take the charge of HKD300 deliver fee to send the cartons second times.

----------The company reserves the final interpretation right. ----------

 

 

Insurance

The comprehensive coverage will be charged in 3% of the sum insured. If the commodity which insured lost, damaged and shortage, we will compensate the commodity based on its real lost value, but no more than the insured commodity’s insurance. We will compensate the uninsured commodity HKD 5 per kilogram for losing, damaging and missing. Thus we advice all the consigners buy the cargo transportation insurance. By the way, everyone who buys the insurance should know that the deductibles are HKD 1,000. That is if the commodity’s damaged value less than HKD 1,000, the insurance company will not pay for the damage.

联系我们

电话:755-2290 4105
传真:3060-6666
网址:www.chinatranslogistics.com
地址:深圳市罗湖区南湖街道文锦南路中商大夏2808
您当前所在位置:首页 > 客户需知

客户须知

货主必须检验清楚所有付运之货物后再交托本公司,本公司绝不承运任何国家严禁进出口货物,例如:盗版,淫秽内容的物品,药品等,所有进出口都必须经过海关货物监管中心大型X光机监检,并进行拆箱抽验。同时,在货物监管中心有辑毒犬及辑私人员值班,如客户托运之货物有任何违反国家相关规定,一切责任将由客户承担。
   凡印有本公司标识之纸箱及包装物料均免费提供给客户托运该批次货物之用,如果客户不需要及不使用本公司标识物料,本公司不作任何价格抵扣或交换,客户在确认报价后可要求本集团在全国各分公司驻在城市市区范围内免费预送纸箱及材料一次,并在预送材料当日缴付定金,而所付之定金在付运费扣除,所有各种标准箱型一律为20元一个,如客户要求预送材料二次,第二次加收预送费港币300元


-------------------------------------  本公司保留最终解释权  ------------------------------------

 

保险

全保保险金按投保额3%计算。已投买保险货物如发生丢失、损毁或短少,按实际损失价值赔偿,但最高不超过相关货物的保价,未投买保险货物如发生丢失、损毁或短少,按每公斤港币5元的标准赔偿,本公司建议所有客户投买货物运输保险,免赔额为港币1,000元,即如果货物损毁或损失低于港币1,000元,保险公司不作赔偿。